This Forum has been archived

Visit the new Forums
Forums: Index > Watercooler > A wand of digging (0:-1) 14:17, 28 August 2007 (UTC)

So I just id'ed a wand. It turns out to be a wand of digging (0:-1). How can it have a -1 charge? What happens if I try to zap it?

It's been cancelled. It's useless. If you try to zap it, it will turn to dust.--Ray Chason 15:31, 28 August 2007 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.